What would J**** do ?

I have never been a religious person or a “believer” but the world is getting more complex. In these days when we all seem beset by confusion, when we are presented with difficult decisions and a plethora of choices it seems increasingly important to have something or someone by which to set one’s compass. Someone to guide us in our moments of doubt. To set us back on the true path and to remind us of what is really important and good.
In my darkest moments I have found that I can ask myself a simple question to help me find the light. What would Juval do ?
I don’t think I am alone in this. I believe that there are many other followers and potential followers out there and this knowledge gives me strength.
So I ask you, have you accepted Juval as your personal saviour ?
Leave a Reply

